Mardi 12 août 2 12 /08 /Août 22:58

Ecrire un commentaire
I am wanting and waiting. I am quiet, conservative, direct to the point, attractive, petite, like the good things of life. Once a year my husband allows me to have one or two adventures with someone. Who will be the lucky person this year ?  Should you wish to have one such adventure, please do not hesitate to let us know. Who wants to enjoy and invade my narrow path. Who wants to give me pleasure so delicious before same comes to an end. Who wants to let me feel the penis submerged inside my narrow tunnel by digging, digging and digging deeper until my trembled shouting evaporates from such glorious fun. For the spasms crown my satisfaction. Let me then leave with the semen flowing down the solitary wet vagina. This is not a ploy.






















email:
iradagil@mailbox.co.za
Retour à l'accueil

Images Aléatoires

  • HPIM7705sucer.jpg
  • HPIM5775a.jpg
  • Photo-038.jpg
  • 100_2235.jpg
  • HPIM5369.jpg
  • HPIM9558a.jpg
Créer un blog sexy sur Erog la plateforme des blogs sexe - Contact - C.G.U. - Signaler un abus - Articles les plus commentés